Events

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Makers Series
Create a custom piece of wearable and/or decorative art to take home.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Lecture Series
The public is invited to attend a free lecture series on the theme "The Science of Success."

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Homecoming 2016

Local Anesthesia Review Course for Dental Hygienists

Medical Emergency Preparedness for Allied Health Professionals
Continuing Education course for all health care workers.

Oral Implications in Older Adults
Dental team members earn continuing education credits at this course sponsored by Colgate.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

2nd Annual PTA Clinician Appreciation Day
Earn eight continuing education credits.

Makers Series
Create a custom piece of wearable and/or decorative art to take home.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Transfer Prep Seminar

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Transfer Prep Seminar

Friday, November 11, 2016

Transfer Expo

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Fall Open House
Join us for a tour of the campus and find out why Harcum is called the College of Possibilities.

Makers Series
Create a custom piece of wearable and/or decorative art to take home.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Lecture Series
The public is invited to attend a free lecture series on the theme "The Science of Success."

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Applied Ethics in Physical & Occupational Therapy
This course fulfills the Ethics requirement for PT/PTA license renewal by 12/31/16.

CPR/First Aid Programs
Meets the four hours required for PTA renewal by 12/31/16.

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Makers Series
Create a custom piece of wearable and/or decorative art to take home.

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Transfer Prep Seminar

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Transfer Expo

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Lecture Series
The public is invited to attend a free lecture series on the theme "The Science of Success."

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Dental Expo
Registration opens in December.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Summer Internship Expo

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Lecture Series
The public is invited to attend a free lecture series on the theme "The Science of Success."

RSS Feed