Events

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Prep Course for Veterinary Technician National Exam
A two-day course to help prepare students to succeed at taking the Veterinary Technician National Examination.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Canine Blood Drive
Sponsored by Harcum's Vet Tech department & Penn Vet

Saturday, March 05, 2016

10th Annual Dental Expo
10th annual Dental Expo.

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Ethical Issues in Physical & Occupational Therapy
This course fulfills the new ethics requirement for current renewal period and is eligible for two contact hours.

Monday, March 21, 2016

Spring Break

Saturday, April 02, 2016

CPR Programs
Meets the four hours required for PTA renewal by 12/31/16.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Spring Open House
Learn more about the Harcum experience and see what possibilities await you.

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Interior Design Portfolio Show

Friday, April 29, 2016

Fashion Show

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Commencement

RSS Feed