Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Rad Tech Info Night
Learn more about the Rad Tech program.

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Nursing/Allied Health Science Info Session
Learn more about the Nursing & Allied Health Science programs.

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Transfer Prep Seminar

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Vet Tech & Animal Center Management Info Session
Learn more about the Vet Tech and Animal Center Management programs.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Makers Series
Register for the Bookmaking Workshop.

Prep Course for Veterinary Technician National Exam
A two-day course to help prepare students to succeed at taking the Veterinary Technician National Examination.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Transfer Expo

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

PTA & OTA Info Session
Learn more about the Physical Therapist Assistant and Occupational Therapy Assistant programs.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Lecture Series
The public is invited to attend a free lecture series on the theme "The Science of Success."

Saturday, March 04, 2017

11th Annual Dental Expo
The entire dental team can earn continuing education credits.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Summer Internship Expo

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Lecture Series
The public is invited to attend a free lecture series on the theme "The Science of Success."

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Makers Series
Register for Nature Printed Pillows Workshop.

RSS Feed